SUMMER SCHEDULE

Rainbow Six: Siege
Sun, Jul 05
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Jul 05, 12:00 PM EDT – Aug 23, 12:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 Prize Pool - PS4
Smash Bros Ultimate July Jam
Thu, Jul 09
TWITCH.TV/CGL1
Jul 09, 6:00 PM EDT
TWITCH.TV/CGL1
$150 Prize Pool | Double Elimination Tournament
COD: WARZONE TRIOS JULY
Sat, Jul 11
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Jul 11, 1:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 PRIZE POOL - Xbox - PS4 - PC
APEX LEGENDS KILLRACE QUALIFIER #1
Sun, Jul 12
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Jul 12, 1:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 PRIZE POOL - Xbox - PS4
Overwatch GOATS Tournament
Wed, Jul 15
TWITCH.TV/CGL1
Jul 15, 6:00 PM EDT – Aug 23, 10:00 PM EDT
TWITCH.TV/CGL1
$1000 Prize Pool
APEX LEGENDS KILLRACE QUALIFIER #2
Sun, Jul 19
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Jul 19, 1:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 PRIZE POOL - Xbox - PS4
HALO 5: 2V2 Qualifier #1
Sat, Jul 25
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Jul 25, 3:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 Prize Pool - Single Elimination Bracket - Invitational Qualifier -
Rocket League 3V3
Sun, Aug 02
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Aug 02, 1:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 Prize Pool - Xbox, PS4, Switch and PC
COD: WARZONE TRIOS AUGUST
Sat, Aug 08
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Aug 08, 1:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 PRIZE POOL - Xbox - PS4 - PC
HALO 5: 2V2 Qualifier #2
Sat, Aug 15
Twitch.tv/CGL1
Aug 15, 3:00 PM EDT
Twitch.tv/CGL1
$150 Prize Pool - Single Elimination Bracket - Invitational Qualifier -

COMPANY

CGL-Icon.png

SOCIAL

twitch.png
discord.png
Instagram-white.png
twitter.png